MIA? Not Really!!

Hi all,

I announced some time ago that I would try out blogging through Tumblr instead, as I felt the simpler post formatting might make for a more constructive use of my time – thereby allowing me to post more frequently and with better content. 

Unfortunately, I seemed to have announced this everywhere but here! So sorry if I left some of you hanging! It was most certainly unintentional, and I suppose it slipped my mind what with everything that was going on.

Excuses aside, I’ve been using the Tumblr platform for a good two months now, and I’m pretty sure I’d like to come back to WordPress. It’s just…better. At least, for what I’m doing. 

Stay tuned for more as I finally decide on which blog I will actually use! 

In the meantime, feel free to check out the posts I’ve published over the last two months on my Tumblr blog

4 thoughts on “MIA? Not Really!!

  1. lol, WordPress kicks ass. Im trying tumblr myself experimenting with different posting platforms, but I feel much more confortable blogging on wordpress and the plugins for it are nice too!

    • Agreed! Although unfortunately I can not comment on the luxury of the plugins as I’m working through wordpress.com and not wordpress.org. Such is the fate for a blog with no funding behind it!😉

  2. Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin
    that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

