Hi, my name is Sophie, I’m 18, live in Denmark, been dancing since i was 5 and need to do something at a new school or country! I think you are leading a very interesting blog about your life! just some few follow up questions i need to ask you, i hope this is OK! (: Where did you live prior to now, i mean before you moved to perm? How did you get in, i mean how did you audition? Did you know if you were accepted yet when you and your dad travelled to perm? Thank you, keep on writing! Best Sophi

Hi Sophie! Thank you🙂

I’ve lived many places but most recently, before Perm, I was in the US. The audition process is a ballet class and, yes, of course I knew I had already been accepted when I came to Perm!🙂

Leave a Reply

