Thank you very much for writing this blog and demystifying a little Russian ballet schools, I think it’s very interesting. It seems like you have a great positive personnality and entering the school is already quite an achievement, I wish you lots of success ! & keep us informed of your progresses

Thank you very much! I enjoy keeping this blog, and all of the encouragement I am getting in return from you and others is really amazing and gives me even more will to do my best here and shoot for the moon!

Leave a Reply

