I wanted to show everyone how the Perm Opera and Ballet Theater looks from the inside! Actually, this is only the stage – the theater itself is very big and has all kinds of other halls and rooms, only a few of which I saw while walking past, most of which I didn’t see yet. 

Don’t mind the background conversations, haha. And I’m really sorry about the bad quality and endless moving around! I was videotaping on my phone and I admit I was not really paying attention because of the excitement around me and the very…erm, deep…conversations I was taking part in, such as trying to remember how to say ‘ceiling’ in Russian. 

Leave a Reply

