Hello from Russia!

Hi everyone! Just a quick note to say I’m safe and settled in my new school in Russia, and I will soon upload many, many pictures from my first few days here!

I will also tell a little bit about the school little by little because there is so much to say!

Tomorrow is my first day of classes. I was placed in Lidiya Grigorevna’s class – some of you might recognize the name, as this was the same teacher of Oksana Skorik in the documentary A Beautiful Tragedy. 

Well, we have to go to lunch now. I will try to update and fill everyone in on the details later today or tonight! 

Leave a Reply

