Well, I’m 18 so I don’t know how much older she wants me to get xD I just found out there are more than two so maybe there’s one closer to me… There’s Bayview Ballet, Victoria Ballet/International Ballet Academy of Canada, Schevchenko School of Ballet (this one might actually be close :O), Academy of Ballet and Jazz-School of Canadian Ballet Theatre, Russian Classical Ballet Academy.

Ah ok! Well best of luck, I do hope that it turns out that one of the schools is close enough for you to attend!

Leave a Reply

