I am sooooo jealous that you get to study at Perm!! That is amazing!!!! I would love to be a Russian ballerina, my goodness yes. There are two hardcore Vaganova studios on my province but they’re both too far away and my mom won’t agree to let me go DD: Also, thank you for following my ballet blog (dreamingofballet) :)

Do you mind me asking which schools these are? I only wonder if I know of them🙂 Keep your hopes up! Maybe when you’re older your mom will let you attend one of the Vaganova schools even if they’re farther away; and in the meanwhile, keep working hard every day as it will pay off regardless of where you study ;) 

Leave a Reply

