Quick Reminder: Q&A Video In-The-Works

Just a quick reminder to you all that my first Q&A Video is coming up soon! I have already received some very interesting questions that I am excited to answer, but I will continue to collect questions for this upcoming video for a little while longer. So send away! Questions can be about anything, ballet-related or not.

As for when I will release the video – without making any promises, I anticipate that it will be within the next week or so!

All questions collected by Saturday, March 31 will be addressed in my first video, but don’t hesitate to send in more after that date – as long as more questions come in, I will continue to make additional installments of the Q&A videos, so all questions will be answered in one video or another🙂

Leave a Reply

