What do YOU want to know?

Hi all!

I’d like to make a video answering some of your guys’ questions! I enjoyed tsarina-ballerina’s post today of a FAQ Video and I thought I might do my own! As well as offering my own advice, I thought it would be a great way for some of you to get to know me a little better!

So ask away! What question would you like me to answer – or give my best shot at answering?

Obviously I expect mostly ballet-related questions, but I don’t mind answering some that venture into other areas of life, as long as they are appropriate😉

Tip: You can ask me a question by replying to this post, emailing me, through Twitter or Facebook, or Formspring (which will allow you to ask questions anonymously). 

6 thoughts on “What do YOU want to know?

  1. I have two. First, How old were you when you started point? And Second, How many days a week do you spend in training. I have a daughter who is ten and I am curious as to what she should be doing. I am a new follower so forgive me if you have answered these before.

    • Hi Leisa,

      Thanks for the questions! I will be sure to address them in my video with my own answers as well as my advice to you about what structure of training is ideal for a 10-year old girl.

Leave a Reply

