Dance Advantage Strikes Again!

Remember the Top Dance Blogs 2011 contest I was a finalist in a couple months back? Dance Advantage, the brilliant blog that is the brainchild of Nichelle, was the host of the contest. Now, DA is shaking things up again and making some fun for February by holding an entire week’s worth of giveaways!

Today’s giveaway? A Cynthia King Cruelty Free package, the highlight of which [in my opinion, at least] is the pair of vegan ballet slippers!

I’m not vegan – I’m not even a vegetarian, and have no plans to become one – but I’m all for supporting the preservation and protection of the environment! And, I don’t know about you, but I really need a new pair of ballet slippers…

So enter away and maybe you’ll be the lucky winner! Although I’m not ashamed to admit that I’m rooting for myself to win the giveaway😉

3 thoughts on “Dance Advantage Strikes Again!

  1. Pingback: Reminder About Dance Advantage Week-Long Giveaway « Noa Blogs Ballet

Leave a Reply

